Solidel: solar streetlight /

Horizon

Our solar bollard
Horizon

A HIGH-PERFORMANCE, VANDAL-RESISTANT SOLAR BOLLARD

Small, but not so small! The Horizon bollard is the compact lighting solution designed to brighten up your walks, trails, bike paths and more!

BENEFITS

Discover the differences between solar energy and electricity.

test-solidel

Unique features of the Horizon solar bollard

The Horizon bollard may be small in size, but it’s big on performance! Whether you choose Horizon or Horizon+, you’ll have an efficient, modern lighting solution that fits in with any project. No wiring or connections required for installation.

CAN BE INSTALLED ALMOST ANYWHERE

Its small size makes it an ideal partner for any layout or lighting project. We can install our solar bollards quickly and efficiently.

residentiel
eclairage simple et efficace

A HIGH-PERFORMANCE BOLLARD

The Horizon bollard’s surface-mounted solar panel harvests the sun’s rays when it’s higher in the sky. The Horizon+ bollard, on the other hand, can collect the sun’s rays on all sides because the solar panel is vertical! It therefore charges 8x faster than the Horizon bollard.

AN ALL-IN-ONE MODULE

Horizon and Horizon+ solar bollards come fully equipped. For the Horizon bollard, the solar panel is integrated into the luminaire, ensuring both efficiency and aesthetics! Requires no wiring or electrical connection, and is ready to install.

compact et facile a utiliser

Available options

Like the Altitude and Panoramafloor lamp, the Horizon+ solar bollard features a vertical solar panel. It therefore collects the sun’s rays on all sides. The Horizon bollard, on the other hand, is a vandal-proof solution, as the solar panel is located on top of the bollard and integrated into the luminaire.

The bollard comes with a few basic elements, but it can also be customized to suit your needs:

Concrete lamp post base

This floor lamp can be installed on a self-supporting concrete base. Prefabricated at Patio Drummond‘s factory, the concrete bases allow the lamp posts to be installed without being buried in the ground, and are even movable.
Since 2024, all our concrete bases have been made from over 40% recycled materials!

Need more information on Horizon and Horizon+ solar bollards?

Solidel : lampadaire solaire /

Horizon

Notre bollard solaire
Horizon

UN BOLLARD SOLAIRE ANTIVANDALISME

Petit format, mais pas tant que ça! Le bollard Horizon est la solution d’éclairage compacte conçue pour illuminer vos promenades, sentiers, pistes cyclabes et plus!

AVANTAGES

Découvrez les différences entre l’énergie solaire et l’énergie électrique.

test-solidel

Des caractéristiques uniques au bollard solaire Horizon

Le bollard Horizon est peut-être petit en taille, mais il est drôlement performant! Que vous choisissiez le Horizon ou le Horizon+, vous aurez une solution d’éclairage efficace et moderne qui s’insert dans tout type de projet. Aucun câblage ni raccordement nécessaire pour l’installation.

S’INSTALLE PRATIQUEMENT PARTOUT

Sa petite taille fait de lui un allié pour tout aménagement et projet d’éclairage. Nous sommes en mesure d’installer rapidement et efficacement nos bollards solaires.

residentiel
eclairage simple et efficace

UN BOLLARD PERFORMANT

Le panneau solaire en surface du bollard Horizon permet de récolter les rayons du soleil lorsque celui-ci est plus haut dans le ciel. Le bollard Horizon+, quant à lui, peut récolter les rayons du soleil sur toutes ses faces puisque le panneau solaire est vertical! Il charge donc 8x plus rapidement que le bollard Horizon.

UN MODULE TOUT EN UN

Le bollard solaire Horizon et Horizon+ vient tout équipé. Pour le bollard Horizon, le panneau solaire est intégré au luminaire, assurant ainsi son efficacité et esthétisne! Ne nécessitant aucun câblage ou raccordement électrique, est prêt à être installé.

compact et facile a utiliser

Options disponibles

Tout comme le lampadaire Altitude et Panorama, le bollard solaire Horizon+ est composé d’un panneau solaire vertical. Il accumule donc les rayons du soleil sur toutes ses faces. Le bollard Horizon, de son côté, est une solution antivandalisme étant donné que le panneau solaire se trouve sur le dessus du bollard et que celui-ci est intégré au luminaire.

Le bollard vient de base avec quelques éléments, mais il est aussi possible de le personnaliser en fonction de vos besoins :

Base de lampadaire en béton

Ce lampadaire peut être installé sur une base en béton autoportante. Préfabriquées en usine chez Patio Drummond, les bases de béton permettent aux lampadaires d’être installés sans être enfouis dans le sol et sont même déplaçables.
Depuis 2024, toutes nos bases en béton sont fabriquées à partir de plus de 40% de matières recyclées!

Vous avez besoin de plus d’informations sur les bollards solaires Horizon et Horizon+?